Mr Rise – Light In The Dark EP


Stanley Kene Obiakonwa, also known as Mr Rise, a Nigerian songwriter,rapper and singer who on his return from South Africa has shown consistency by dropping some good jamz back to back.

Finally drops his first body of work as a performing artiste,the EP “Light In The Dark” is a collection of different tunes, with no featured artiste all written and performed by him. 

You may recall that he came into limelight with a hit single “Naughty” upon his arrival from South Africa.

He went on to drop other singles like, Love me, Nsiesibata and most recently from the Ep “Fall for you“.

Listen Up:-

1.Forgive Me || DOWNLOAD

2.Abba Father || DOWNLOAD

3.My Woman || DOWNLOAD

4.Fall For You || DOWNLOAD

5.No Fall My Hand || DOWNLOAD

6.Burst My Head || DOWNLOAD

7.Crazy In Love || DOWNLOAD

8.Bless My Hustle || DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment