ALBUM: Malak Phainzzy - RAINBOW (Da Album)

The super talented young fast rising act MALAK PHAINZZY finally uncovers his long anticipated debut album which he titled "RAINBOW".

This is a album that features lots of gifted acts like DANI CRISTAL, DBN KING, VEEBOISKY, TRIPLE Case, DESIGNA, and more. All projects credit to the super producer PRINCE MICHAEL.

RAINBOW is a album that consists of 7 tracks presently, but more tracks will be added consequently… Kindly stream, download, like, comment, and share…

Track Lists:

  1. Bag Of Money Ft. Dani Cristal | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Overdose Ft. Triple Case | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Melody Ft. DBN King | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. YAWA Ft. Veeboisky X DBN King | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Calm Down Ft. Designa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fine Pass | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bolanle | DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment