Cobhams Asuquo Listen to Episode 33 of his Top 12 countdown

Cobhams AsuquoListen to Episode 33 of his Top 12 countdown

This week's episode features new music from Ric Hassani, with more upbeat music from Ice Prince, Korede Bello and more.

Music producer and song writer, Cobhams Asuquo releases episode 33 of his weekly Top 12 Countdown.

This week's episode  sees new music from Ric Hassani the 'Gentleman' crooner.
Here are some of the tracks on the countdown this week in no particular order.
Kid Konnect - 'Oliseh' ft Moti Cakes, Mojeed, SDC,
Falz, Simi - 'Chemistry'
Morayo – 'Duro'
Ric Hassani - 'Police'
Odunsi - 'Happy hour'
Tjan - 'Meji' ft Ycee
Ice Prince - 'Rich' ft Sojay, Phil Ade

[Do you ever witness anything interesting
 or exciting? Just take out your phone and
 send us the exclusive pictures or video,
 and we will pay you cash.
 More information here or just e-mail to
 or What's App to 08146363612 or
 Please include what,
 who, when, where, why.]

Post a Comment